GS#73 – I’ll walk with you

This Friday, Get Sketcy #73 is here with a sketch for you to play with. I have fun with the sketch this week, I have turn the sketchto the right:

I love the sentiment of this card, its from papertreyink Love Live Here by Melissa Phillips . It’s so beautiful! Don’t you think so? I am falling in love with it! It’s a simple set with co-ordinating die of house, butterfly and handswhich have a heart shape in the middle. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!  I have die cut my the image with pattern paper and do some stamping on the card. Lastly tied a ribbon.

Hope you like the card.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

[I’ll walk with You card supplies]
Paper: Be Loved by My Mind’s Eye, Rustic Cream cardstock by papertreyink
Stamp: Love Lives Here and Embellishments from papertreyink
Ink: Red satin from Versafine, black onxy versafine
Others: edgers #1 die cut  and ribbon
4 thoughts on “GS#73 – I’ll walk with you

Leave a Reply

