Flowers in a Bottle – Valentine Day Tag Series 3

<<OUT OF PUBLICATION>>

Hello everyone!!! Hope your Monday is good so far! I am excited to pop in to share with you my another creations for Valentine Day! I have this idea in my mind and was very excited to start creating! Can you see those swirl flowers that I love making here! I have made a smaller version of those and stamp my favourite papertreyink – Friendship Jar. First I punch out a heart shape of the coordinating flower and added those swirl flower on top to create my focal image. I have used pure poppy, Sweet blush and Sorbert Berry!

<<OUT OF PUBLICATION>>

Here is the up close image of the red flower in the bottle. Isn’t it so sweet and cute? I love it! The label is punched and string with twine at the top of the bottle. These tags can be sent together with the gifts for all type of occasion – Valentine, Birthday, Anniversary or even Mother day too!

Thanks for looking and your sweet and lovely comments to me!

Have a good week ahead!

Thanks,

Gladys

 

5 thoughts on “Flowers in a Bottle – Valentine Day Tag Series 3

  1. this is so very awesome!! I’m in love with the jars 🙂 got to get me the stamp set someday 🙂 thank you for sharing your wonderful creative ideas.

Leave a Reply

