GS#69 – Live your Bliss!

It’s Friday again!! It’s time for another Get Sketchy #69 – come join us and share your card. You could be the lucky one to get chosen for $25 voucher of your choice for more shopping! How cool is that? If you are into scrapbooking too, come join us in the sister blog: Get your Sketch on! to win even more $100 voucher of your choice 🙂 Hurry!

I love the sketch which have a little small house 🙂 And I digged out my Maya Road chipboard and covered them with pattern paper from my mind’s eye – Be Loved. Love the house full of heart shape. I have used one of the left over miniature banner builder border die felt and rhinestone to create my house embellishment,And I punch a heart out from a co-ordination pattern paper and place it inside the house. It’s so cute 🙂 And I punched several heart shape out and paste it randomlyout from the chimney. It looks as if a lot of hearts is flying out from the house. How sweet!

As for the sentiment I chose “Live your bliss” from Mega Mixed Message from papertrey, I find that it’s most suitable for this card : ) What do you think? I have die-cut the cork sheet and place them onto black cardstock to have a layer and make it pop up against the background. Lastly place a chocolate felt twine from true blue trims. 

I love how this card turns out! Hope you enjoy it too!

Have a great great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

7 thoughts on “GS#69 – Live your Bliss!

Leave a Reply

