Valentine Day Tags Series 1

***** OUT OF PUBLICATION*******

Hello all! Happy Thursday! Although it’s a raining day, hope you have a great day today πŸ™‚ Thank you for all your sweet comments and email πŸ™‚ I am happy to share with you what I have created some valentine day tags a while ago for fun because I have received my PTI package!!! It’s full of my favourite products πŸ™‚ . I am a happy girl πŸ™‚

I have used the Tag 1 die and several different impression plate that I have bought – can you recognise them? Polka dot, sunshine, wood grain, picnic plaid and Linen & Canvas. I love how it gives some interest to the tags on its background. So for the embellishment, i have used Dawn’s Signature Series and Heart print stamp set.Β  I have also use one of its tags to make a card here.

Hope you like what i have share with you.

Thank you.

Have a good day ahead.

Love,

Gladys

14 thoughts on “Valentine Day Tags Series 1

  1. Oh Gladys…I LOVE these tags. They are just darling. Each tag is perfectly embellished. I have to say my favorite is the dress form. I hust love all the dress form stamps and cute dies that are out lately. πŸ™‚
    Hugs,
    Heather

  2. These are drop dead GORGEOUS!!! I have to say that besides the amazing little clusters, I love, LOVE how you used the impression plates on each one with the inking. It is perfection!

Leave a Reply

