SSD#58 – Love makes all my reasons sing!

Welcome to a new month with the SSD sketch challenges #58! We have some fabulous guests this month and I’m so thrilled to see what these awesome ladies will come up!

Loved this sketch from our super talented Guest Sketch Artist this month, Amy Sheffer!

As you can see from my card for this week Sketch #58 from Skipping Stone Design is previewing the latest and greatest set – Heart Song! It’s such a brilliant set which I  love so much! I made some sweet embellishment out of them for my valentine tags creation! Keep a lookout! For my background, I took the polka dot impression plate to embossed my card front. As for the two strip of cardstock, First i stamped the butterfly image with Versamark and heat embossed with clear embossing powder. Afterwhich I stamped on the musical notes as background 🙂 Love how it show true!

As for my focal image, I used the crown circle from spellbinders and die cut from cream cardstock. I stamped the birdie with versamark and heat embossed with clear embossing powder. And stamp dot spot on it. You need to use a wet tissue to take off those ink on the image. Can you see the image just popped out? Love the effect of it 🙂

Don’t forget to leave some loves to the rest of the design Team or visit the SSD Blog!
Amy Tsuruta
Ann Kranitz
Barb Turpin
Brenda Weaver
Kandi Phillips
Jennifer Ingle
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

Thanks for looking bloggers!

Have a good day ahead.

Love,

Gladys

[Love makes all my reasons sing Card Supplies]
Paper: Cream cardstock
Ink: Pink, Yellow and sea breeze from Versamagic
Stamp: Dot Spot from papertrey and Heart Song from Skipping stone design
Others:Polka Dot Impresssion plate from papertreyink,
8 thoughts on “SSD#58 – Love makes all my reasons sing!

Leave a Reply

