SSD#57 – Congratulations!

Merry Christmas to all! πŸ™‚ Here is the next sketch #55 from Skipping stone design from Maile. Love her card and sketch!

Here is my card for this week before I head for my vacation! I can’t wait to have more rest and shopping before starting work again πŸ™‚ Ok onto my card: Congratulations! I have usedΒ  the new release stamp set : Sentiment FramesΒ – love this set where you can get the most of it by adjusting the frame to fit any die cut or frame you have. This one I used the Spellbinder vintage labels 4 , decorate with some small swirl flower,Β felt, and netting to complete my focal point.

For the border, I die cut 2 victoria lace border from papertrey ink and added some pink circle punch stamped with one of the frame set from Sentiment FramesΒ to create some interest. I love what stamping can create different image with whatever design or color you can create. πŸ™‚

Hope you like what i have shared with you.

Have a wonderful holidays and enjoy!

Thank you.

Love,

Gladys

[Congratulations card]
Paper: Blue berry Sky, Hawaiian Shore, Raspberry Fizz, Plum Pudding cardstock from papertrey
Stamp: Sentiment Frames
Ink: Plum Pudding, Fresh Snow
Others: Victorian Lace border, Circle punch, Purple netting with white polka dot
10 thoughts on “SSD#57 – Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

