SSD49 – I believe in YOU!

It’s time again for Skipping Stone Design Sketch49 Tuesday! For this Nov month sketch is created by Shannan Tenbner – another talented card maker! Come join us using this sketch and you get to stand a chance to win FREE set:)

Here is my card – I believe in YOU!

I used cream cardstock as my base and embossed it with polka dot embossing plate. I have just received my spellbinders die Label 10! I die-cut and stamped on the label – So sweet with polka dot as well. I die-cut an oval shape and stamped on Skipping Stone Design – Cancer Shmancer set using the flower image , added a clear rhinestone and lined it with string pearl. For the border , I stamped on the butterfly images and layered with the Victorian lace die. Also I used  a vellum the first time with my sentiment. Below is a pattern paper and I stamped large and small butterfly and tied with twine.

Here is the up close :

Son’t forget to visit the other “Stamp Tramps” to see what they created, or visit the SSD Blog!
Amy Tsuruta
Ann Kranitz
Barb Turpin
Brenda Weaver
Jennifer Ingle
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan
Kandi Phillips
 
and our November Guest DT: 
Shannan Teubner-Guest Sketch Artist 
Sammye Jo Singer-Guest DT 

Thanks for looking.

[I believe in YOU card Supplies]
Paper: Vintage Cream, webster page – beautiful, Vellum
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black, Smoky Grey, Aquatic Splash
Stamp: Cancer Shmancer set, Waltzingmouse Label 10
Others: Polka dot impression plate, Oval and Label 10 Spellbinders, Pearl string, Hero arts pearl heart, Martha Stewart lace punch
9 thoughts on “SSD49 – I believe in YOU!

Leave a Reply

