Get Sketchy #62 – Peace.Love.Joy

It’s Friday again! 🙂 Time really past by quickly and we are coming to an end of Oct. It’s time to create some Christmas Cards! I have just received some papertrey stamp! So excited! So here is my card using the colors from The Color Room Palette #29 here:

Here is my card : Peace . Love . Joy

I am loving papertrey new die border victoria lace die… Sign isn’t it beautiful? I die cut the shape using white felt and adhere them to my card. And tie a ribbon to it.  The focal image is from Peace be Still – the Dove is so cute .. Love it.

Thank you for looking.

Hope you have a great weekend!

Love,

Gladys

[Peace. Love. Joy Card Supplies]
Paper: Webster pages – Postcard from Paris, Sweet Blush Cardstock, Aqua Mist Cardstock
Stamp: Peace Be Still, fillable frames #8, Wreath for all Season
Ink: Versafine Smoky Grey, Versamark
Others: White and pink Felt, Limitless Layer – 13/4″ Circle Lace, Polka Dot lace ribbon, Victoria lace border
5 thoughts on “Get Sketchy #62 – Peace.Love.Joy

  1. Oh my, Gladys! That is amazingly beautiful and soft. I love it! I have a “kay-po” question for you… do you order from PTI almost every time they have a new release? You always have the latest designs and dies! That is great! Maybe I should spree with you sometime 🙂

    hugs,
    Viola

Leave a Reply

