A Christmas Tag 2010

Hello… It’s Monday again! Back to work! I have a few cards due this week to submit for my Design Team. I am still trying to complete them in time to be due! For this Christmas Tag, it has been inspired by Claire from Waltzingmouse to challenge us to create CHristmas tags using their stamps.  I am loving their co-ordinating stamp with spellbinders. It’s so simple and pretty to create!

Another good news is that I am so fortunate to be picked by Claire to win one of October stamp set!! So so happy and can’t wait for my stamp to arrive! And I have picked this – Holiday Label No.14! Thank you Claire!

So onto my Christmas tag: Deck the halls!!, I have die cut the Vintage Label 1 Spellbinders and stamped the dotted co-ordinated stamp. And also stamp the purple scallop with hole to make the tag and the swirl stamp . Next I stamped on the Holiday Button Vinatge ornament stamp and tied twine to each of them and place different color buttons to them! Lastly punch hole and tied a ribbon and twine to finish the tag!

Have good Monday everyone!

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

7 thoughts on “A Christmas Tag 2010

  1. I love love love that little tag! So sweet and fresh. O, and Gladys, your projects make me jealous of all your beautiful PTI stamps SOBS! 🙂 Thank you for sharing your creations!

    Hugs,
    Viola

Leave a Reply

