Halloween Tag 2010

I have made a Halloween Tag using Friendship Jar Fall fillers! I am loving this set as it’s so fun to create with those jars! Its so so cute! I die-cut a library tag and embossed using the impression plate. I die cut the jar and stamp the spiders and spider web as if they are crawling out of the jar. I also stamp 2 ghost image and glittered them, cut and paste them. Lastly I tied a black ribbon to it. I am so glad that it was chosen for Card Blog here. Thank you Paige!

Have a good weekend everyone!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Love,

Gladys

3 thoughts on “Halloween Tag 2010

  1. Eeek… Love this horror card… I hate spiders.. so you can imagine my squirm. Totally love spooky concept of spiders running out of the pretty jar and the two little ghosts..

Leave a Reply

