Teapot Embellishments

Hello all, I am been in love with making my own embellishments ever since. So on Sunday I have an idea and went ahead to create some teapot embellishment with several ink that I just bought! I love to stamp 🙂 All individual pieces is with foam adhesive and you could just take it out and use it on your scrapbooking, cards or other projects. 

I will be selling them for SGD6.95 each which consist of 4 teapots and 2 Labels. I have only one color for each set as shown below if you are interested, please email me. I will also be listing each individual color at card for sale :).

The colors that I have :

  1. Pure Poppy – Red
  2. Sweet Blush – Pink
  3. Lemon Tart – Yellow
  4. Spring Rain – Light Blue
  5. Lavender – Purple
  6. Turquoise – Greenish Blue
  7. Berry Sorbert – Orangy Pink

Here is the photo which I made them in several colors:

Here is how it will be packed: Sorry for the bad photo image!

Thank you for looking!

Hope you have a good day ahead.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Teapot Embellishments

  1. Pingback: IB Sketch #58 « mypapercrafting

Leave a Reply

