Get Sketchy #59 – Thanks so much

It’s Friday again! I love Friday 🙂 as it means weekend is here! For more rest and more crafting that I love 🙂 I am so happy and grateful for all your comments. Thank you so much! So here is the sketch from Get Sketchy #59, come and play along!

Here is my card:” Thanks so much”

This card is using the sponsor digi stamp by Tiffany Doodles. I love this Poppy with Oval digi stamp as it fit spellbinder Beaded ovals. You can see my past cards using this alot as I am loving it when it first come out.  It gave the card a very elegant look. I decided to try a technique called “Spotlighting” here. I love the effect it appear on the card! What do you think?  I colored them with prisma colors. Oh yes! I got this color combo from this website that I chanced upon – the color room – I am loving their color palette. If you are like me, love to be triggered by colors – you should go there 🙂

Hope you like what I have shared with you!

Thank you so much for your time to come by my blog and leave some comments for me.  I appreciated so much!

Thank you!

Love,

Gladys

[Thanks so much card supplies]
Paper: Cosmo Cricket – Material Girl, Black and white cardstock
Ink: Old paper distress ink from ranger
Stamp:Poppy with Oval digi stamp, Mega Mixed Message, Vintage Label from papertrey
Others: Ribbon, pure poppy button, Bead oval and Tag 5 Spellbinders, Twine

5 thoughts on “Get Sketchy #59 – Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

