#57 IB Sketch

Hello It’s another sketch from Inspired Blueprint #57!  This sketch and the next will be sponsored by E.A.D Designs! I am loving their stickers and rub-onz that they have generously sponsor our Design Team! Thank you E.A.D Designs! Wooo hooo!

Onto my first card ” Hi there Get Well!” :

I have used the E.A.D rub-onz – Retro Spring Vinyl Rub-Ons to create the flowers with Cosmo cricket – Pixie-Licious! I still cannot get over purple 😛 I think for my next few cards it will be purple 🙂 I made 5 flowers petals using rub-onz, cardstock, pattern paper and a small brads from KCK! What do you think?

For the next card: ” Happy Anniversary” card

I am loving  this card color combo with my fav rolled flowers using plum pudding, lavender moon and hawaiian shore. First I stamped my favourite background stamp Skipping Stone Design’s Timeless Texture with versamark, loving the tone on tone background and using my scallop circle punch to cut. Here is the instruction of the flowers if you have missed it. Instead of using circle, use scallop circle instead! I embossed the cardstock with Sunshine embossing plate. I die-cut the shape and used E.A.D rub-onz on the shape. I hand cut the leaf after stamping on versamark on Lavender moon.Lastly stamped on the sentiments:) I used the stickers on the ribbon.

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

[Hi there! Get Well Card Supplies]
Paper: pixie-licious Cosmo cricket, White and lavender moon cardstock
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black
Stamp: Mega Mixed Message, Vintage labels
Other: EAD stickers and rubons, rhinstones, star , circle punch, ribbon, KCK pattern brads – bright

[Happy Anniversary Card Supplies]
Paper: plum pudding , hawaiian shore, lavender moon card stock, pixie-licious from Cosmo Cricket
Ink: Versafine Onxy black
Stamp: Mega Mixed Message, turning a new leaf from papertrey
Others: EAD stickers and rubons, white brads

2 thoughts on “#57 IB Sketch

  1. Hi Gladys! Your cards are beautiful, cheery, and inspiring! I’m always excited to find another singapore girl who loves craft too! If you ever care to drop by my site, do visit me, I’d love to have you there 🙂

Leave a Reply

