Hey There! Get well soon.

Hello there! I am here with a card to share which I have done yesterday. I have used the color scheme from Embellish Magazine – Color challenge using background stamping.  I have fun using white, yellow, Grey and black.  I have also plunge into Waltzingmouse stamps which co-ordinate the spellbinders! I love them! I cannot get enough of stamp and die coordinating. It’s so simple as you just need to die cut and stamp!

I used Tea for two and Tea for Two Additions to come out the card. I am loving the teapot and cup 🙂 They are so matching together! I first used one of the stamp “Steep Stir Tea Time Enjoy” to create my background. Adhere the Spellbinder label 2 and I have hand cut the stamp turning a new leaf . I have add in a little touch of the lemon slice on the tea cup.

Hope you like this card!

Oh another thing which made me happy is that my previous card has been picked to be inspirational sunday by a Russian website (Scrapnews.net) :

Have a good Wednesday!

Love,

Gladys

[Hey There! Get Well soon! card Supplies]
Paper: White, Harvest Gold and Lemon Tart cardstock
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black and Smoky Grey, Versamark
Stamps: Tea for Two and Tea for Two Additions, Big & Bold Wishes, Turning a New Leaf and Vintage Label 2 Waltzingmouse stamp
Others: Black Satin Ribbon
5 thoughts on “Hey There! Get well soon.

Leave a Reply

