Get Sketchy #58 – Celebrate Moments

It’s Friday again! Time to get Sketchy with Sketch #58. I have also join in the challenge at Embellish Background Stamping Color Challenge sponsored by Skipping Stone Design. How fun is that!

Here is my card:

This card is using Stamping Dragon digital – Sewing Dummy as a focal image. This digital sewing stamp pack come with 4 stamps! First I used the lemon Tart cardstock and stamped on the Texture Timeless background from Skipping Stone Design. Isn’t it so pretty?  I have used two ribbons – One white with heart shape and glue the black satin ribbon on top of it.

I die-cut a black Spellbinders beaded Ovals shape and a white large oval shape as my focal image. I colored the sewing dummy and decorated it with tulle, flower, pearls and white pompom. Lastly I die-cut a tag and stamp my sentiment ” Celebrate Moments”

Hope you like what I have shared! Have a wonderful Friday! And don’t forget tomorrow is World Card Making Day!!!! I am joining the rest on blog hop!! So excited as its my first!

Thank you for looking!

Love,

Gladys

[Celebrate moments card Supplies]
Paper: Lemon Tart , Black and white Cardstock
Ink: Versafine Smoky Grey and Onxy Black
Stamp: Stamping Dragon digital – Sewing Dummy, Texture Timeless background
Others: Prisma Color pencils, Spellbinders Beaded Ovals, Tags 5, Ribbons, Flowers, Pearl String, Tulle and pompom
17 thoughts on “Get Sketchy #58 – Celebrate Moments

  1. that’s a really fab card!! love the dress form n how you dolled it up so nicely 😉
    Thank you so very much for stopping by my blog with a sweet comment..it was very sweet & kind of you! 🙂

  2. What a beautiful card…I absolutely LOVE it! The colors, design, stamps, and embellishments are exceptional, TFS.

Leave a Reply

