Get Sketchy #57 – Best Wishes

It’s Friday again for another Get Sketchy’s Sketch #57!!! I am loving the sketch that is providing this week. Can you see the circles that is in the sketch? Its so fun!!! This week sponsor is Hero Arts!! Come and play with us to win attractive prizes!!!

Here is my card -” Best Wishes”:

You will be seeing me using alot of Cosmo Cricket – Pixie-Licious from me!!! I just cannot get enough of this paper!! It’s so beautiful!! :O First I embossed my card stock with In Bloom impression plate, I started punching alot of 1″inch circle from the different pattern from the series. Then I used one of the pattern with the flower head with smile in each of the flowers. I am loving that piece – it’s so cute and start punching 1/2″ inch circle to get the smile out of the flowers. Adhere them with EK Success Epoxy stickers. I am really having fun with them!

One trick on the ribbon – I cut a slit first on the pattern paper before i tied my ribbon and adhere to the card stock. Lastly, stamped my sentiment.

Hope you like what I have shared with you!!

Have a good weekend all!!!

Thanks,

Gladys

[Best Wishes Card Supplies]
Paper: Lavender Moon Cardstock, Pixie-Licious from Cosmo Cricket
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black
Stamp: Round & Round Papertreyink Anniversary
Others: EK Success Expoxy Circle, Ribbon, In Bloom impression plate, EK 1/2″ inch and 1″ circle punch
4 thoughts on “Get Sketchy #57 – Best Wishes

Leave a Reply

