IB Sketch – #56

It’s time again for Inspired Blueprint #56 Sketch!!! I am really loving their sketch , I can’t say enough!! Come and join in the fun 🙂

Here is my 2 cards :

The first card is using Sassafrass Lass – Indie Girl, first I embossed my card front with in bloom impression plate. It gave some interesting texture to the base of the card. Next I punch some squares out of Sassafrass – Indie Girl – I cannot get enough of that paper! Love it! And also punch some stars from black card stock and stamped onto the stars and add flowers which I bought from Thailand. Loving the flowers! For my sentiments, I stamped onto Simply Chartruese cardstock and cut them up. And lastly tied ribbon and add a button.

Onto next card “Happy Birthday Card”:

For the next card, using the same paper series from Sassafrass Lass – I am in love with papertreyink ticket stamp and die co-ordinated. And the separate sentiments inside which you can fill in different one. It’s so fun. I used 3 stripes and lastly tying the green twine to finish up the card. A very simple to make card 🙂

Hope you love what I have shared with you!

Have a good day ahead!

Love,

Gladys

[Hey There! Card Supplies]
Paper: Hawaiian Shore cardstock, Sassafrass Lass – Indie Girl
Stamp: Star Prints and On My Couch addition ,Bold and Big Wishes
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black and Fresh Snow from papertrey
Others: Flower, Corner Chomper, Hawaiian Shore Saddle Stitch Ribbon, In Bloom impression plate, Hibiscus Burst Button

[Happy Birthday Card Supplies]
Paper: Kraft cardstock, Sassafrass Lass – Indie Girl
Stamp: Star Prints and Just the Ticket, Clear Stamp – Stitches from Paper Source
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black
Others: Green Twine, Ticket Border

3 thoughts on “IB Sketch – #56

Leave a Reply

