Enjoy the moment!

I am enjoying this moment playing around with this card! 🙂 As you can see, it’s my first time using gesso – white acrylic paint. I bought one didn’t know what to expect to do with them! I love the muted look it gave on the card. First I print the Greeting Farm – Duckie Rain who is sponsoring Get Sketchy Card Challenges, of yes! I forgotten to tell you that I was chosen by Bree to be the next Designer Team for Get Sketchy! How excited! I am truly honoured and thank you Bree! I love sketch and join us for this week GS#55 here.

Ok onto today’s card, after printing – I use my prisma color to color the so cute duckling! Isn’t it so adorable! I love the image! Punch a hole in the card front and stamp the heart background with several different colors. Stamp around the circle and paint with gesso lightly. I also tried to spray some glimmer mist onto it – yellow, pink and blue. Lastly tied a ribbon and add buttons to finish the card.

Hope you like what I have shared!

Thank you.

Gladys

[Enjoy the moment card Supplies]
Paper: White Cardstock
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black, Pure Poppy, purple, pink, blue, green, Lemon Tart, Melon Berry
Stamp: Greeting Farm image – duckie Rain
Others: Ribbon, buttons, Gesso, Glimmer Mist – pink, blue and yellow, Twine
8 thoughts on “Enjoy the moment!

Leave a Reply

