IB Sketch #55

 

Hello… Its time again for another Inspired Blueprint card sketch! Hope your week is good as far! I am loving the simplicity of the sketch this week – come and play and win attractive prizes.

Today’s card “Hey There” I decided a black and white as my background – For the black cardstock, to add some interest – I have decided to stamp with snow fresh with dot spot (I can’t stop using this stamp!) and for the white portion – I have open up my Pebbles pearlescent chalks jewel Tones which I have bought long long ago!  I am loving my Pebbles chalk as I stamp versamark my sentiments, I used the sponge dabber with pink and like magic! The sentiments show through, see how pretty is it! Added a border and stamp with Scrapbook Series Tab from papertrey. Finished off with a ribbon, flower and buttons! Can you see its all matchy matchy 🙂

Next card: “Thinking of you” – I still cannot get over Sassafrass Lass -Indie Girl (Love love this series of pp). Using the same sketch, I created a label using vintage and stamp with the co coordinating stamp. First I stamp the label, then the flourish and punch starburst circle and also stamp around the circle to create a beautiful border 🙂 I am loving how I can create beautiful border just by stamping, using different cardstock pp and using different color ink!

Another news which I like to share is that KCK is having their 1st challenge on their website here, you can join in the fun and win attractive prizes! 

Top Prize – S$80 KCK product voucher

2nd Prize – S$50 KCK product voucher
3rd Prize – S$30 KCK product voucher

Thanks for looking 🙂  

Love,

Gladys

[Hey There Card Supplies]
Paper: White, Black and Hisbicus Cardstock
Stamp: Dot Spot, Big and Bold Wishes, Scrapbook Series Tab from papertrey
Ink: Versamark Dazzle, Fresh Snow
Others: HIsbicus Button, Stitches Ribbon, Flowers, Scallop border die and Pebbles pearlescent chalks jewel Tones

[Thinking of you Card Supplies]
Paper: Kraft Cardstock, Sassafrass Lass Indie Girl
Stamp: Border and Corner Circle from papertrey and Vintage label
Ink: Versafine smoky grey and black
Others: Lemon Tart Button, flower, butterfly punch 3-in-1 from martha stewart, Twine, Aqua Mist Saddle Stitch Ribbon, Vintage label Spellbinder, Fiskar scallop punch

2 thoughts on “IB Sketch #55

Leave a Reply

