Guest Designer for KCK

Do you know that there is a local brand carrying scrapbooking products? Paper, stickers, chipboard, die cut and lots more…. Its KCK! Its a Singapore based product and have a wide range of product! You can check them out here.  I just go to know it recently from Sandy who is in the designer Team. I am so happy and honoured to be able to participate in their challenge! I was asked to guest design for them 🙂

Here is what I have created with their products:

A Happy Birthday card 🙂 using KCK epoxy stickers – isn’t it the cutest and colourful stickers seen? To make it more fun, I have punch out several apple punch from Martha Stewart and stick the stickers on it to form the word ” Happy Birthday”. I also used a monster sticker from Hello Jack! from Cosmo Cricket and make it as if its holding the apple up. I self-cut the yellow felt and punch out starburst from hawaiian cardstock and stamp my sentiment. To finish off the card, I add a banner.

Next card, it’s a very simple and easy to do card. I love the simplicity  where the KCK floral gem brad stands out. It’s a very simple technique – I embossed the front of the card with impression plate. Afterwhich I die-cut three different sized flower onto a white card stock. Adhere using 3d foam dot, add the brads. Lastly stamped on sentiment.

Hope you like what I shared with you.  Please visit KCK blog at Krafers’ paradise for more information and leave a comments for S$10 KCK product voucher!

Have a good friday and enjoy your weekend.

Love,

Gladys

4 thoughts on “Guest Designer for KCK

Leave a Reply

