Happy Birthday Card

Happy Birthday Card is my first assignment for Practical Scrappers – this week themed is to used “Summer products” and we have a wonder Sponsor, Sassy Studios. It’s actually my first time trying out digital image – i choose the unbirthday image 🙂 its image is very pretty and detailed. I like and you can print on any color paper. Since its summer themed, I choose a very colorful palette which I love – green, blue, yellow, orange, purple, red and pink! So many colors. I love my prisma color pencils.  Stamp some flags and some fireworks as my background 🙂 I did some misting of glimmer mist – blue – as my background too! Come join us in this week challenge at Practical Scrappers!!

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

