My first Commission work and Winner!!!

It’s the first commission work that I have done for a lovely lady to be given to her boyfriend who is going to be away for studies. She has requested pink and red flowers. I love the REDs!! It’s so striking color. The combination of color is so bright and lovely! Love it!!! I am so so glad that she love the card too! 🙂  What do you think? 🙂

And here is the WINNER for the blog candy give away is………  JENNI !!!!!!

Here is what’s Jenni said:

Jenni, please email me (link in left side bar) your mailing address and I will get those flowers sent out to you!

Thank you so much to each of you that left me a comment for me!!! I appreciate each one of them. I enjoy all your sweets comments and please keep them coming in. *Hugs*

Gladys

3 thoughts on “My first Commission work and Winner!!!

Leave a Reply

