Happy News!!!

Hello All,

I have a few exciting news to tell ya!  Some accomplishments that I made that I am so so happy 🙂

  1. I received my first commission work and have finished it
  2. I am the featured artist @ ideas for scrapbooker by Pam here if you want to know step by step on how I did my spiral heart shape flower
  3. My first card is going to be published in CARD Magazine in Nov 2010
  4. My second card ” Sending you sincere heartfelt Thanks!” is going to be published Online at Scrapbook News and Review Magazine on July 25, 2010
  5. I am been selected for Designer Team @ Practical Scrappers! Can’t wait to start!

Thanks for looking!!! Don’t forget about the Giveaway to be due this Friday.

Have a good day ahead!

*Hugs*

Gladys

3 thoughts on “Happy News!!!

  1. I’m late with this, but I wanted to stop by and congratulate you on your selection to the Practical Scrappers Design Team, I look forward to working with you!

Leave a Reply

