Blog Candy Giveaway!

Hello to my readers!!!! I do not know how to express thanks to each one of you who have come to visit my blog and leave some sweet comments to me! I am sincerely grateful and thankful to each and every one of you!!! Its has been an amazing journey in my crafting world!!! Your every comments and subscription to my blog’s email notification meant so much to me. I have seen it growing day by day!!! And now going to be 2 months, I have around 4000 hits!!!!!  *HUG* It would meant you love my work and motivate me to move on!!! Thank you so much.

So here I am with a blog candy giveaway!!! 🙂 ( Open up to international as well ) A bunch of flowers from Bangkok as seen above!!! I am loving these flowers! It’s really a great addition to your stash to create LO or card!!!! In order to qualify, all you have to do is to subscribe to my blog’s email notification and please leave me a comment of who you are, where are you from? and what you like about crafting? etc… I  would like to know you in person and your blog if you have one to share with me!!! I would love to visit you! *HUGS*

The deadline will be till 16th Jul (Fri) to announce the WINNER for this candy giveaway.

Thank you so much for your time to visit my blog!

Love,

Gladys

10 thoughts on “Blog Candy Giveaway!

  1. i came to you by way of lolly and LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your rolled paper heart card…holy cow. i wuld love to do something like that…and i know lolly wants to as well. you inspired all of us, whose favorite shape is a heart and whose favorite flowers are roses….that card was incredible. i have intense lust over these flowers…they are the perfect size and color for crafting/creating. thank you for the opportunity of entering this contest and i look forward to each of your entries now that i have subscribed to your blog. yahoo!
    hugs and lots of them…jenni

  2. I subscribed. I’m victoria lester from Michigan USA and I love to craft, especially for Halloween. I craft all kinds of stuff. I like to do scrap booking too. The best crafts are those made with tissue paper – flowers!

  3. hi, me again, congrats on making the team at Practical Scrappers! I’m really looking forward to getting to know you!
    Blessings,
    Kim xXx

  4. I came over from Ideas for Scrapbookers! I’m from Missouri (USA)! I love scrapbooking!!! I’ll subscribe to your email! Thanks for a chance to win! Will be excited to see your work!

  5. Hi, I’m Orsi from Hungary. I like your cards!
    I would like to prepare so wonderful cards, I collect the ingredients already…

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    Orsi

  6. Thanks for the chance to win these goodies, I loved the card with the heart filled with spiral flowers, thanks for sharing the link to the tutorial:-) its fantastic! hope you dont mind me scraplifting the design for my husband for our anniversary;-)

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

