I Want to Ride My Bicycle Challenge in the Moxie Fab World

  

  

I have decided to enter this card for Moxie Fab World Challenge, the back ground is a mistake…. I have actually wanted to use the cloud background stamp from Hero Arts for the sky blue. But I took a dark purple instead. To cover up the error, I decided to use my enchanted evening ink cube from papertrey ink to dab onto the white cardstock. It appeared to be a different textured background!!! What do you think?   

I stamped on my bicycle image with versamark and heat embossed with black embossing powder. Before I add-on the tyre as button. I decided to use white floss to create the line for the tyres and glue dot them onto the card. And I stamp on the flower at the front of the bicycle. Afterwhich I decided to stamp a kite behind the bicycle using paper piecing technique and twine tied to the bicycle.  I die cut both clouds from papertreyink from white felts. And add-on the sentiments ” Thanks for the lift”. Thats for my first card.  I also have another card which I have create some times ago here:  

 

  

 

Have a good day ahead.   

Love,   

Gladys     

7 thoughts on “I Want to Ride My Bicycle Challenge in the Moxie Fab World

  1. Adorable cards, Gladys…I love the PTI stamp set you used and how you added the pretty yellow and print papers with that lovely ribbon :o)

Leave a Reply

