Embellishment Tuesday – Flower Cameo Paper clips!

Hello,

I know i have been bad! :( Now it’s Wednesday and I have missed my Embellishment Tuesday post! The worst thing is that I have accidentally deleted my photos from my sd card! :( Sad!  Not sure how to recover them. Nonetheless! Thank you so much for your support & allow me to able to share with you my work ! I am not good with words so please let me fill you up with my creations.Hope  you find something u like or any inspiration that i can provide you to create something on your own. Let’s get our hands working! Shall we? :)

I have been making some flowers cameo to be stick onto some paper clips. How pretty is that?

Here is the information:

Item: Flower Cameo Paper Clips

Size: 30mm

Material: Cameo & Paper Clips

This can be adhere to a scrapbooking page, adhere in a album, use it on a card or tag etc.

Love how all the colors come together. If you would like to customise to different colors of clips or flowers, do let me know! :)

If you like to purchase, you can look them up here.

Thanks for looking.

Enjoy your day ahead.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

