100 Proofpress & Faber-Castell Blog Hop

Hello We are doing a blog hop –  100 Proof Press & Faber-Castell!  Today I got a Christmas tag for you using fabulous products from both company. Are you excited? :)

Here is the tag that I made using some fabulous stamp set from 100 proofpress – Holiday Greeting – this is big enough to make several cards and tags with it. I die cut a Aqua mist felt with the Snowflake die.

Here I have used the coconut Gelato to rub it onto the aqua mist felt. Does it look like snow onto the snowflakes? Love the effect of it. It’s so cool! You should check it out.

For the Holiday Greeting swirl, I have used the Faber-Castell PITT artist pen gold to trace the outer swirl.

Thanks for looking.

Do leave a comments to all the rest of the designer and see what they are up to! :)

Jennifer 

Tracy
Gladys (This is me!!)
Sara
Amy
Gerri
Alexa
Nicole

Have a good day ahead.

Love,

Gladys

9 thoughts on “100 Proofpress & Faber-Castell Blog Hop

  1. What a great look. Don’t you love Faber Castell? And the 100 proof stamps are just amazing. I’m going to check them out.

  2. Perhaps IF i start my stamped Holiday cards soon enough i can find the time to handmake a few tags… You know, for the truly special people on my list. Thanks for the idea.

Leave a Reply

