Baker’s Name Banner!

Hello I thought I share a baker’s name banner I made for my little sister’s belated Birthday Celebration. I have fun creating them. This is the name banner which used 2 layers of pattern paper – top & bottom using different color pattern paper and a top decorative strip using felt.

Here is the closer shot of how it look like :) Final step is to punch holes to each banner and string them up using twines. Isn’t it look so sweet.

Thank you for looking!

Gladys

Leave a Reply

