Tag-It Wednesday – DIe cut pattern paper tag #9

Hello! Happy Wednesday! It’s mid-week. Time for another Tag-It day! :) Are you ready? This week tag shape is my favorite one. It’s a normal tag shape size:  1 1/2″ x 2 1/2″. I have die cut it with several pattern paper that i can find. I hate to waste and hope every single piece of pattern paper i have is made to good use :) I just have too many pattern paper on hand especially scraps!  You would agreed with me if you are a scrapper yourself! :)

Can you spot which pattern it belong to?

Here is more different ones. I hearts tags – which you can just tied to a present, journaling on a scrapbook or place it on a card :)

Here is the sample I put on a card. You can purchase them here.

Thank you so much for looking.

Have a great week.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

