Tag-It Wednesday – Oval Tag with twine

Hello! I thought in paper crafting world. You need tags everywhere….. you can attached them to a present, scrapbooking needs, card, embellishment or labeling your stuff. Any thing you can think of :) So here is my first ever series of tag-it Wednesday. Every wednesday I will make some tags to show you on my blog.

Here are the first 6 tags which I stamped the oval frame from papertreyink -pretty ponies anniversary set using versamark and hand cut them out. I pulled out several cardstock and started stamping :) I heart those colors. So bright and cheerful. Next I stamp the sentiment and pop up the heart shape using the heartshape border. I punched a hole and thread in the twine.

Which color do you like? This come in a set of 6 different colors.

These tags can be put inside the mini envelopes that I made here. More colors to come! :)

You can purchase the set of tags here.

Thank you so much for looking.

Have a great week.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

