I am published in Cards February 2012

Hello… I thought I would like to share with you one of my published Valentine tags for CARDS Magazine Feburary 2012.

It’s in page 120 in Cards February 2012. There are a total of 6 different tags. Love how cards magazine photographs them with cupcakes! It’s so sweet.

Thank you so  much for looking!

Have a great day ahead.

Thanks,

Gladys

One thought on “I am published in Cards February 2012

  1. I can totally see why your valentine tags were chosen for the magazine. Could they be any cuter? I think not! :). Love, love, love the details and embellishments in each one. They look so cute pictured with the cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

