I am published in Cards January 2012

Hello… I thought I would like to share with you one of my published tags for CARDS Magazine January 2012.

Can you see what tags has been published? I love these valentine tags. It’s my favorite mini rolled flowers in heartshape in a jar.

I have actually re-made these and sent them to CARDS Magazine for publication.

These are the 3 rolled flowers valentine tags which i have sent them.

Thank you so  much for looking!

Got to go and create something today.

Have a great day ahead.

Thanks,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

