Thanks for everything… Dad

I can’t help but making another award banner for this card for Father’s Day. :) It’s a smaller embellishment compared to the first one that I have made. This beauty is created using several die cuts & stamp set from 100 proofpress – #5426 P crown and mustache; My Stamp box –  Birthday Number, Papertreyink – star print & pretty ponies sentiment.

This card is echo park – The portrait. As for the banner hanging, I have hand -cut it myself. What do you think of this banner?

This is the side view of the card. I love making my own embellishment which you can co-ordinate with the card on hand.

Have a great weekend.

If you are interested to purchase Father’s Day card, you can find them here at etsy or luulla.

Thanks for looking.

Gladys

7 thoughts on “Thanks for everything… Dad

Leave a Reply

