My Stamp Box – Birthday Numbers…

Hello… Today I would like to share with you my stamp box card using Birthday Numbers. I love the numbers & words of this stamp set. It’s so cute!  And imagine you can stamp them in many other colors! Love!

I am inspired by this stamp set from studio calico & also challenge by Isolde in My Stamp Box Blog – Keeping it simple & clean:

Here is what I came up with: Using papertrey edgers#3 die with pattern paper echo park: Summer Days. Aqua mist ribbons saddle stitch &  Harvest gold button.

Here is a closer look on the card.

Thanks for looking.

Gladys
One thought on “My Stamp Box – Birthday Numbers…

Leave a Reply

