100 Proof press – Happy Mother’s Day

Hello! These day has been bright sunny day and the next hour it’s raining cats & dogs. The weather is so erratic. I find myself feeling the same too. Not sure why. :) Anyway Today I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp : #2775-Q – Lace Doily. I love this stamp which I can decorate and it look like a beautiful jewelry to me. I added some liquid pearls & in the middle I added some flat pearl. Do check them out. Here is the blog and the online shop.

Here is the card which uses Embellish Color trends Challenge: Jeweled. Love jeweled. They look all so pretty! Firstly I wanted to stamp some floral on the right hand side of the card panel. I randomly stamp beautiful bloom II from papertrey ink with versamark. And pasted a pattern paper  from My Mind’s Eye:  Be Happy – Follow your heart by Rhonna Farrer.

Then I die cut the Tag #6 from papertrey ink from blueberry and hawaiian cardstock and embossed it with the Cover Plate: Quatrefoil Die. I love the effect on it. And die cut another circle using spellbinder Lacey circle. The silhouette is from Simply Jane dies. And lastly I adhere the lace doily from 100 proofpress and added 3 roses from my etsy store.

The sentiment is from Tag-its#2 and stamped onto a circle tiny tag die cut from coaster which i topped it with a pearl.

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

3 thoughts on “100 Proof press – Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Beautiful! I just discovered 100 Proof Press (I know, what rock have I been under?), and I love how you used the stamp here. Thanks for joining us at Embellish!

Leave a Reply

