Happy Mother’s Day 3-fold card

Hello, this month I am preparing for Mother’s Day theme cards, album & tags :) Do let me know if you have any thing you like me to customise for your mum. A simple card to express the care & concern they have on us. Today I have a card to share using the papertreyink front & center #1 die to create a 3 fold card.

The stamp set that I am using is the pretty peonies papertrey ink anniversary set. I heart the word :Happy on top which I stamp using sweet blush ink against the sweet blush cardstock. And Mother’s day word in side the handle.

If you flip it open, i have stamped severals outline peonies around the word – Mother’s day. Isn’t it so sweet?  I can imagine the different colors of peonies. I stamped and cut a peony and adhere in the center for the stopper of the card to prevent it from opening and keep the card closed.

When you flip the card open completely, this is how the card will look like.

This is the finished card using buttons and heartshape border to embellish the card.

If you are interested to customise this Mother’s day card, do email me at gchia2008@gmail.com.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

