Rosettes Color Trends Challenge – Swirl rolled Scallop flowers card

Hello I am back with another card using the swirl rolled flowers. I have re-created this card here. But in different color. And the flowers is using scallop circle punch instead of the regular circle.

Tip of the day: You can try to use different circle punch or die cut to make this swirl flowers. It will come out different effect. Love the scallop ones! :)

The color combo is from here: I love the color challenge especially using floral! Do check them out and try the challenge. It will be fun :) I die cut sweet blush cardstock using spellbinders nestabilities vintage label 10 with Waltzingmouse co-ordinating stamp.

I love the Hawaiian Shore woodgrain using the woodgrain impression plate from papertreyink and Raspberry fizz leave from turning a new leaf stamp set and die. *Heart* this card! What do you think? I can’t wait to create more using this color combo! So sweet!

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

6 thoughts on “Rosettes Color Trends Challenge – Swirl rolled Scallop flowers card

  1. Holy Mother of God…..what do I think? I think it’s AMAZINGGGGG!!! Seriously I am in awe over how pretty this card it. WOW. And seriously, what a great take on the inspiration photo.

Leave a Reply

