100 Proof press – Will u be mine?

Hello! Today I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp : mustache stamp! I heart this stamp. It’s so adorable! Do check them out. Here is the blog and the online shop.

Here is the card using paper heart from crate paper! I have created a fun banner using the co-ordinating line. I die cut a heart shape and stamp the mustache. I have die cut 3 heartshape onto the pattern paper and pop them up.

I also create a envelope liner for this envelope. Love the matchy-matchy card, envelope and banner!

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri.

Have a great week everyone!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “100 Proof press – Will u be mine?

Leave a Reply

