Cut out for love card

As I have shared on Monday about the heart shape, I thought i will create a card for using that shape. It’s all all about Valentine till Feb 14. It’ around 3 week times! How time flies!

I have this idea of layering several heartshape together. I really love how this turn out! It’s made out of 8 layers of cardstock and pattern paper from Crate paper – Emma Shoppe. What do you think?

Here is a closer look of the layers. I have actually score it into half and line each layer on top of each other. You can actually flip the heartshape up. I added some pattern paper from Echo park to the base card from pti Autumn Rose and die cut some winter berry die cuts.

Hope you like the card that I have shared. If you interested in purchasing this card, you can view them here.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

