Love you by My Mind’ Eye Love Me

Hello It’s Chinese New Year eve today! Wish all Chinese a blessed and prosperous Dragon New Year! Hope you have a good year ahead. :) I thought I just pop in for a Valentine day card using My Mind’s Eye Love Me collection! I love this pattern paper.  It’s so pretty with pink, red and grey colors.

This is the sketch challenge that they are having in their blog. I love sketch and hence it inspired me to create a card using their lovely collection – Love me.

Love love love this collection! Here is the card “Love You” which I made using several die cuts which I love. A sweet and layered card using different pattern paper from this series.

Some of the stamp set that I used on this card are 100 proofpress – #5426p crown 6 and papertreyink – Say it with Style, and Stampbox – butterfly  .

Thanks for looking!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Love you by My Mind’ Eye Love Me

Leave a Reply

