Love in the air….

Hello everyone, I am busy cleaning my house to prepare for the Chinese New Year to come! :) Sorry I been neglecting this blog of mine. I am purging out those things that I bought and never use. I bought lots of pattern paper! I hope i can put it on sale in this blog. Do check them out! :)

Today I have a card for you. I am counting down to Valentine day on Feb 14! Everyday I hope to create a card / handmade flowers for sale and post them on facebook. If you like to join and get the latest update from here.

Can you see which stamp does it belong to? I heart this rubber stamp from 100 proofpress called Fancy Heart #3138-N - So sweet! the scallop heart shape! Do stop by the blog and check the other DT! You will see more of it in action in the next few cards that i made. I used the ticket die cut from cardstock and stamp several different ink onto them. Love the gradual pink from light to dark. And stamped the sentiment from pti from favor it weddings stamp set.

Here is the up close of this card. I have stamped one in white cardstock and hand cut it out to pop up in the middle and add a red mulberry flower.

That’s all from me.

If you would like to purchase, This card is on sale here.

Thank you.

One thought on “Love in the air….

Leave a Reply

