Peace Joy to you & your family

Hello everyone, sorry for being MIA. Been busy sending out Christmas cards and making new cards for 100 proofpress. And also submitting to my cards for publication. Yeah so happy to have some cards selected! :) I feel  I have been so blessed to have this hobby and doing things that I love. Thank you so much to those who have purchase from me. I am now also in the process of creating new kits for the upcoming Valentine day 2012.

Here is the card using a lot of goodies from 100 proofpress stamps that I used for my card: #5805- Party Circle Small & Striped and #6303 U – Octagonal Design 2. Do check them out their blog and shop.

As you can see from the card, I have stamped two different color of the #5805- Party Circle Small & Striped – one pink and one aqua mist. I have cut the aqua mist quarterly and pop dot it up against the pink one. And I have also did a accordion fold  and attached it to each side of the circle. Doesn’t it look like a candy?

Lastly added some lace, doily, pink bell, button and ribbon. I love the dimension of it. Hope you like this card.

If you would like to purchase this card, please look here : http://www.luulla.com/product/6071/peace-joy-to-you-and-your-family.

Oh don’t forget that 100 proofpress have a contest ending Dec 31 here.

P/S: Do vote for my cards here at Crate paper blog here. Thank you so much! :)

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Peace Joy to you & your family

Leave a Reply

