Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Merry #25

Welcome to Day 25… Christmas Card  Countdown 25 days : Merry! I cannot believe that I have done my Christmas countdown 25. It’s been so so fun and keep up with everyday posting. Sorry for the late posting of this last one. I have used 100 proof press: Royal Crown. Love the details of this stamp. What I did is stamp with pure poppy ink from pti onto white cardstock and used ranger liquid pearl to decorate it.

Here is the card which I made: using my favorite things: eyelet circle border, lace border, punch, spellbinders lacey circle. What do you think?

If you would like to purchase this card, please look here : http://www.luulla.com/product/5630/merry-card

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Merry #25

Leave a Reply

