Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Merry xmas card #15

Hello Today I am back with a card called “Merry X’mas” since this week is all about snowman. I decided to create a card with no many stamping. But could not help to stamp a little here and there. But I love the color of this card. So sweet, isn’t it?

I created a card base using sorbet berry cardstock . Started stamping small snowflake all around using versamark. Created some 3d purple snowflake on top of the card.

I have fun layering the Snowflake. And added the “Merry die cut” and add pink letter stickers from Echo park little girl “XMAS”. I have added a sweet and candy cane to decorate the card.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

