Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Peace, Merry, Holiday tags #13

I am so sorry for the late of posting for this week and skipping Sunday inspirational post! I will make it up for this week as I am overseas last week since Thurday. Hope you have enjoy the Christmas Countdown 25 days so far :) So what are you making this holiday season to your love ones?

First handmade tags – “Holiday” Season’s greetings – I love the hand-stitched it around the border of the tag. I have hand-stamped Season’s Greetings on a scallop circle. Love the soft color of green and yellow.

How about a more colorful “Peace” be still tag?  I love this background with Raspberry fizz floss around it. And die cut the word ‘Peace’ with white cardstock and I stamped the word be still on the scallop circle.

Here is the traditional one with red and green.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Peace, Merry, Holiday tags #13

Leave a Reply

