Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Peace Be Still card #10

Hello Welcome to day #9 of Christmas Countdown, Here is another Snowman card which I created a A2 card base using white cardstock from pti. I started stamping the Snow flakes from Peace Be Still to create my background on the left.

I die cut the Snowman using white cardstock and start my assemble this cute Snowman. I die cut its hat using pattern paper from cosmo cricket holly jolly. And trim a scarf using pink felt. Does it look like the wind is strong?

Next I die cut the word “peace” and stamped be still on the snowman. I have also stamped the mitten and fold the arm as if he is holding the sweet!

Thanks for looking.

See you tomorrow for more post of my Christmas count down!:)

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Christmas Countdown 25 days…. Peace Be Still card #10

Leave a Reply

