100 proof press – A gift for you!

Hello… I am back with a card for 100 proofpress! This week stamp I wanna showcase is this floral image #5710 Flower Emblem. I decided to cut them and put them into the jar bottle.

Here I am using the Mehndi Medallion impression plate from papertreyink. Can you see the impressed background which I love! As for the stamp #5710 Flower Emblem – I decided to do selective inking on the floral image – pink for the flowers and green for the leaves. Then I colored in with copics colors – brown trio – E55 , E57 and E59. I am loving their stamps – can you see how details the stamp images are. It’s so amazing! You should try them out! Here is the blog and the online shop.

I have also added some handmade button and topped it up with heart shape pearl.

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer hereJennifer, Tracy,AlexaGerri.

Have a great week everyone ahead!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “100 proof press – A gift for you!

Leave a Reply

