Halloween 2011

Edited to include papertreyink blog hop :)

Happy Halloween… I don’t usually make Halloween card but i can’t resist how cute the little stamp from 100 proof press – the pumpkin and the scary cat. I look through my stash and found a stamped couch, die cut doily and a 1 3/4″ fluffy circle.

First I hand cut the banner shape using the orange pattern paper (sorry I have forgotten the brand, anyone know can chip in?)  Next I die cut the notebook spiral using rustic cream cardstock and start to stamp the rows of cats onto the background. Love them! so cute!!

Afterwhich I start to layer the doily, fluffy circle and the couch die cut, did you see the little pumpkin ;) I stamped them with Jenni bowlin chicken feed ink and hand cut them out. Use them as little pillows for the couch! Isn’t it cute?

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the DT and happy shopping!

Enjoy your weekend! More sneak peek to my Christmas kit 2011 here.

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

15 thoughts on “Halloween 2011

Leave a Reply

