Featured Friday with Skipping Stone Design

Hello everyone… I really do wonder how many people read my blog :) Thank you for those who comments and leave me sweet and encouragement words. This hobby has brought me happiness and joy in my life which i never think i would ever create anything. Thank you all for the kind words and support you have for me! :)

Today’s card “Have a tweet birthday” – is it a simple and colorful card that i have made. I love the butterfly stamp from Skipping Stone Design called “Heart Song” and the sentiment from “Everyday Blessing“. Isn’t it sweet and beautiful? I stamped them onto white cardstock using versa magic turquoise gem, purple Hydrangea, jenni bowlin chicken feed and Memento rose bud. Love all the colors put together. Adhere the lace and add some mulberry flowers which i am having sale at my etsy store. Do check them out!

I love the mixed of color butterfly and the mulberry flowers adhere in the middle. It’s so sweet isn’t it? I love those flowers!!! I can’t say enough of them. I bet you will love them as much as I do! :)

Finally I added some handmade polka doily adhere to the background. isn’t it gogerous! It will be adding to my etsy shop  soon!! I love the simplicity of this card!  about you? Tell me what you think? Before i go, I have more stuff going on in my etsy shop here: colorful tags i love! Isn’t it so so sweet? It’s only for sale at USD3.50 for 6 pieces. Be sure to ‘Like’ my papercrafting for more updates of my items in my store!

Oh I also wanted to shout out that my sister is venturing into clothes, she is having weekly new debut here at Closet of Faith. Clothes can never be enough! :P Happy shopping!

Thanks for looking.

Have a great weekend!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Featured Friday with Skipping Stone Design

Leave a Reply

