Gel-a-tins DT – Baby Onsie

Hello… Here is card using Gel-a-tins stamp – Sewing kit. :) I love those buttons and sewing kit in this set! so so cute and adorable!

For this card, I used the Echo paper- Little girl! so sweet and cute! I die cut the baby onsie by folding the stamper’s white cardstock into two then cut them out using big shot. Die cut another baby onsie shape from the pattern paper from echo series – Little girl.  I used the several button stamp in Gel-a-tins stamp – Sewing kit and stack up the buttons! And the best thing is that you can use your circle punch 1/2″ and 1″ to punch them out. Isn’t it easy?

As for its collar, I glue some pom pom string onto it! So so cute! love the 3D dimension on it!:)

Do leave some love to the designers!

Thanks for looking.

Oh before i go, I wanted to let you know i am selling some mulberry handmade rose buds flower here at my etsy. Let me know if you interested to purchase any!
Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Gel-a-tins DT – Baby Onsie

Leave a Reply

